Anyone interested in buying Natto leavening agent or Camellia tea seed oil?

Hi, I'm new to CR Society. I live in China and also interested in learning how to improve health and lifespan.

In a thread discussing natto, one CR Society member raised a question about making natto at home. 

I make lentil natto myself using high quality Natto leavening agent(Natto zymogen power) and different kinds of lentils. It's quite easy and cheap. 

Also I use Camellia tea seed oil which might be unfamiliar to Western people. Camellia tea oil contains over 80% oleic acid and high amount antioxidants.(http://pubs.acs.org/doi/abs/10.1021/jf052325a)

In here, organic Camellia tea oil is cheaper than olive oil.

I am wondering if anyone is interested in buying Natto leavening agent or Camellia tea seed oil from China?  If so, I could setup a website for the business.

Hi, I'm new to CR Society. I live in China and also interested in learning how to improve health and lifespan.

In a thread discussing natto, one CR Society member raised a question about making natto at home. 

I make lentil natto myself using high quality Natto leavening agent(Natto zymogen power) and different kinds of lentils. It's quite easy and cheap. 

Also I use Camellia tea seed oil which might be unfamiliar to Western people. Camellia tea oil contains over 80% oleic acid and high amount antioxidants.(http://pubs.acs.org/doi/abs/10.1021/jf052325a)

I am wondering if anyone is interested in buying Natto leavening agent or Camellia tea seed oil from China?  If so, I could setup a website for the business.

Hi michael, here I'd be interested in natto ferments although the product should give guarantees on carrying the specific bacillis subtilis var. natto whose fermentation produces K2 in abundance. While searching 'zymogen natto' I can only find body lotions or similar. 

Hi mccoy,

Thanks for your reply.

Natto fermenting agent is quite standardized to contain bacillis subtilis var. natto.